Magone (cd)

Bert Joris » Products Page » cd's » Magone (cd)

Free lead sheets included!

Track listing:

  1. Mr. Dodo
  2. Magone
  3. Triple
  4. Anna
  5. King Combo
  6. The Mighty Bobcat
  7. I Fall in Love too Easily
  8. Signes & Signatures
  9. To Philip
  10. Alone at Last
  11. Benoit (Live)

Bert Joris: trumpet & flugelhorn
Dado Moroni: piano
Philippe Aerts: double bass
Dré Pallemaerts: drums

Recorded in Studio Toots, VRT (Brussels - Belgium) by Walter De Niel.
Released on Dreyfus Music.

Shipping included.

Price: €20.00


Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought